jump to navigation

VIDEO ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 16, 2007

Posted by Cool Boy AL in Video Alert!!.
trackback

Hey guys.me and snappy made a video today but it got messed up. SO!!!!! Me and Snappyguy928 are going to be having a video and if u want to be in it just comment. Details below!!! I still need to talk to Snappy about this but if not I will just go solo but he WILL PROBABLY 90% CHANCE say yes so the video is going to happen anyway!

Managers + Actors, Snappyguy928 & Cool Boy AL
Other Penguins for actors- Comment and I also need to talk to snappy about this!!!
Bye!!!
Sincerely,
Snappyguy928 I hope!!!! And Cool Boy AL & Maybe Milo07
8) Keep It Real 8) ~!!

Comments»

1. monsterfut17 - March 17, 2007

im back and you can fuck yourself!!!

2. Pikoh - March 18, 2007

I WANNA BE IN THE VIDEO SO BAD!! PLEASE LET ME BE IN IT! PLEASE???

3. monsterfut17 - March 18, 2007

Im a big fat meanie! i need to shut up and go shave my legs! my legs are gettin so hairy a monkey would look like a bald head compared to my legs! woooeeee whats that smell? Oh ya…my arms up! gotta go shave my butt! see yall later!

4. Pikoh - March 18, 2007

ewww monster! are u really hairy?

5. Cool Boy AL - March 20, 2007

hey go suck it thats why ur banned forever u DUMB ASS!!!!!!!

6. doggyshell - March 21, 2007

hey go suck it thats why ur banned forever u DUMB ASS!!!!!!!

**********
LOL!!! You’re so damn funny!

7. doggyshell - March 21, 2007

Hey. I wanna be in it! PICK ME!! PICK ME!!!

8. cherry1 - March 21, 2007

can i be in it?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? please!!!! and pikoh too!!! shes my friend!!!

9. Cool Boy AL - April 6, 2007

yes


Leave a Reply

