jump to navigation

IT MAKES ME SO MAD I WANNA QUIT!!!!!! June 30, 2007

Posted by Cool Boy AL in MAD!!!.
trackback

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GORLACKERS IS ACCUZING ME OF HACKINGN HER SITE. WHY WOULD I DO THAT IF FIRST OF ALL I DONT HACK, SECOND OF ALL, I AM FRIENDS WITH HER, THIRD OF ALL, I HAD NO REASON TO!!!!!!!!!!!! I DONT NO WHOEVER HACKED GORLACKERS BUT IF I FIND U!!!!!!!! IM GONNA (Parental Advisory) YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT IM GONNA DO, SO IF I FIND U, BE PREPARED FOR, (Parental Advisory) THAT!!!!!!!

PISSD OFF COOL BOY AL!!!!!

Comments»

1. Chrisdouble - June 30, 2007

first of all i said i was sorry it was eather xiceecube or mr.pinto
second of all i was talking about my site not gorlackers!!!! i typed that not gorlackers gorlackers quit!!!!!!this was chrisdoubvles not gorlackers who typed that!!!1 im sorry that i acused u for hacking on chrisdouble.wordpress.com i was just mad sorry hope we can still be friends??? %%%%%%%%%%%%%chrisdouble!!!!not gorlackers

2. sattilite1 - July 4, 2007

lol (parental advisory)

3. Anonymous - July 27, 2007

i did it foo!!!


Leave a Reply

